Austin FC Watch Party

CMW's massive beer hall and biergarten make it a great place to check out the game, projected in the beer hall and on the taproom TVs.
No events scheduled.
Past dates: Thu., July 22, 8:30pm; Wed., July 28, 9pm; Sat., July 31, 8pm; Wed., Aug. 4, 8pm; Sat., Aug. 7, 7:30pm; Sat., Aug. 14, 9pm; Wed., Aug. 18, 8pm; Sat., Aug. 21, 8pm; Sun., Aug. 29, 7pm; Sat., Sept. 11, 7:30pm; Wed., Sept. 15, 8pm; Sat., Sept. 18, 8pm
4824 E. Cesar Chavez, 512/385-3287
NEWSLETTERS
One click gets you all the newsletters listed below

Breaking news, arts coverage, and daily events

Can't keep up with happenings around town? We can help.

Austin's queerest news and events

Eric Goodman's Austin FC column, other soccer news

Information is power. Support the free press, so we can support Austin.   Support the Chronicle